Roliga bumperstickers.

- 24 hours in a day... 24 beers in a case... coincidence?
- A diplomat thinks twice before saying nothing.
- A flashlight is a case for holding dead batteries.
- A man is not complete until he is married -- then he is finished.
- A pessimist is never disappointed.
- A waist is a terrible thing to mind.
- Adults are just kids who owe money.
- All those who believe in psychokinesis raise my hand.
- Always remember you're unique, just like everyone else.
- Are the voices in my head bothering you?
- Are those your eyeballs? I found them in my cleavage.
- As I said before, I never repeat myself.
- Assassins do it from behind!
- Back Up My Hard Drive? I Can't Find The Reverse Switch!
- Be nice to your kids. They'll choose your nursing home.
- Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder...
- Bills travel through the mail at twice the speed of checks.
- Black holes are where God divided by zero.

och detta är bara några jag plockade ur dom 768 st som fanns tillgängliga.

Källa: http://www.alinden.demon.nl/humor/doceng/tags.htm

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0