Homer-humor.

Man kan aldrig få nog av Homer. Han är helt klart världens roligaste seriefigur. Det finns så otroligt många bra citat så jag har valt ut några av dom roligaste bara. Enjoy.



  • Trying is the first step towards failure.
  • I'm going to get us out of here alive! Even if it kills us!
  • Here's to alcohol, the cause of, and solution to all life's problems.
  • I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me Superman.
  • Homer no function beer well without.
  • You couldn't fool your own mother on the foolingest day of your life with an electrified fooling machine! 
  • Son, when you participate in sporting events, it's not whether you win or lose: it's how drunk you get.
  • It's true, I'm a Rageaholic.....I just can't live without Rageahol!
  • Son, a woman is like a beer. They smell good, they look good, you'd step over your own mother just to get one! But you can't stop at one. You wanna drink another woman!
  • I want to share something with you: The three little sentences that will get you through life. Number 1: Cover for me. Number 2: Oh, good idea, Boss! Number 3: It was like that when I got here.
  • Oh, so they have internet on computers now!
  • I'm not a bad guy! I work hard, and I love my kids. So why should I spend half my Sunday hearing about how I'm going to Hell?
  • I've learned that life is one crushing defeat after another until you just wish Flanders was dead.
  • Bart, with $10,000, we'd be millionaires! We could buy all kinds of useful things like...love! 
  • Marge, it takes two to lie. One to lie and one to listen. 
  • It's not easy to juggle a pregnant wife and a troubled child, but somehow I managed to fit in eight hours of TV a day. 
  • I'm like that guy who single-handedly built the rocket & flew to the moon. What was his name? Apollo Creed? 
  • I've gone back in time to when dinosaurs weren't just confined to zoos.
  • If he's so smart, how come he's dead?






Lisa: Do we have any food that wasn't brutally slaughtered?
Homer: Well, I think the veal died of loneliness.

Homer's Brain: Use reverse psychology.
Homer: Oh, that sounds too complicated.
Homer's Brain: Okay, don't use reverse psychology.
Homer: Okay, I will!

Bart: Geez Homer, you sure do suck tonight.
Homer: Yeah, suck like a fox!

Bart: I smell a museum.
Homer:
Yeah, good things don't end with 'eum,' they end with 'mania' or 'teria.'

Homer: Hey boy! Wanna play catch?
Bart: No thanks dad.
Homer: When a son doesn't want to play catch with his father something is definitely wrong.
Grandpa Simpson: I'll play catch with you!
Homer: Go home.

Marge: I think you should do it, Homer, you might learn something new!
Homer: Oh, Marge, whenever I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out. Remember that time I went to those duff brewery classes and I forgot how to drive?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0